Newbald Parish Councillors

Newbald Parish Council – Chairman

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Gavin Steward, Burgate Farm, Burgate, North Newbald (01430) 801174,
gavinsteward@newbald.com

Newbald Parish Council – Vice Chairman

Beccy small

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beccy O’Sullivan, 7 Eastwold, North Newbald (01430) 827175, beccyosullivan@newbald.com

Newbald Parish Councillors

John Barrett, Eastwold Cottage, Eastwold, North Newbald  (01430) 827662, johnbarrett@newbald.com
Terry Bowater, Kinver Lodge, Westgate, North Newbald, YO43 4SN (01430) 801009, terrybowater@newbald.com
Becky Clarke, The White House, The Green, North Newbald, beckyclarke@newbald.com
Simon Dongray-Burke, 11 Dot Hill Close, North Newbald, (01430) 828568, simondongrayburke@newbald.com
John Howard, 32 Eastgate, North Newbald (01430) 828932, johnhoward@newbald.com
Elsie Huntington, The Old Fox Inn, South Newbald Road, North Newbald (01430) 827479
Geoff Lewis, 17 Monckton Rise, South Newbald, YO43 4RX (01430) 801128, geofflewis@newbald.com
Edward Openshaw, 9 Westcroft, North Newbald (01430) 827589, edwardopenshaw@newbald.com
Bev Smith, 16 Ings Drive, North Newbald (01430) 827153, beverleysmith@newbald.com

Clerk To Newbald Parish Council
Suzanne Smith, Sandalgrove, Townside Road, North Newbald, 07814240033
email: clerk@newbald.com

East Riding Of Yorkshire Councillors
Bradley William Birmingham,  (01964) 503252
Phyllis Pollard, Sand Hall, Station Road, North Cave, (01430) 422202
Stephen Parnaby, Wanlass Farm, Beverley Parks, Park Lane, Cottingham, (01482) 849000

MP for Beverley and Holderness
Click here for full contact details

To see Councillors’ Register of Interests, please follow this link