Newbald Parish Councillors

Newbald Parish Council – Chairman

Gavin Steward, Burgate Farm, Burgate, North Newbald (01430) 801174,
gavinsteward@newbald.com

Newbald Parish Council – Vice Chairman

Beccy O’Sullivan, 7 Eastwold, North Newbald (01430) 827175, beccyosullivan@newbald.com

Newbald Parish Councillors

John Barrett, Eastwold Cottage, Eastwold, North Newbald  (01430) 827662, johnbarrett@newbald.com

Michael Bushby, The Vicarage, 7 Dot Hill Close North Newbald, York, YO43 4TS, 07483860074, michaelbushby@newbald.com

Becky Clarke, The White House, The Green, North Newbald, beckyclarke@newbald.com

Simon Dongray-Burke, 11 Dot Hill Close, North Newbald, (01430) 828568, simondongrayburke@newbald.com

John Howard, 32 Eastgate, North Newbald (01430) 828932, johnhoward@newbald.com

Geoff Lewis, 17 Monckton Rise, South Newbald, YO43 4RX, (01430) 801128, geofflewis@newbald.com

Sarah Milner, The Cottage South Newbald Road, North Newbald, YO43 4SX, (01430) 827961, sarahmilner@newbald.com

Edward Openshaw, 9 Westcroft, North Newbald, 01430 827589, edwardopenshaw@newbald.com

Bev Smith, 16 Ings Drive, North Newbald (01430) 827153, beverleysmith@newbald.com

Clerk To Newbald Parish Council
Suzanne Smith, (01423) 543985
email: clerk@newbald.com

To see Councillors’ Register of Interests, please follow this link